Richard Wright

author of strange, dark fictions

Published Works

Doctor Who: Short Trips – Re:Collections

A commemorative anthology collecting the best stories from the previous twenty-eight volumes of the Short Trips anthology series, featuring original tales from the first eight incarnations of the Doctor. Features ‘Lonely’ by Richard Wright (Big Finish Productions 2009).

Unfortunately, Short Trips: Re:Collections is now out of print from the publisher.  Copies may still appear with other retailers, but they won’t be updated here – good luck finding one!

Share this post.

Recent Posts